Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, September 28, 2020

Konishi Manami to release new album after 2 years


Konishi Manami will release an original album titled "Cure" on November 25. 

Konishi started her music activities in 2016, then released her first album "Here We Go" in 2018. With the theme "an adult's pop album," Konishi gave it the title "Cure" to convey the message "to me, music is courage, something that will push my back, and a type of therapeutic treatment.

For this album, Kameda Seiji, Goto Masafumi, Horigome Takaki, and Kan Sano participated as producers. They each produced one original song and one cover song. 

You can check out the jacket covers and track list below. 

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]

  1. Cure
  2. Kimi to wa Mou Aenakutemo
  3. Gips (Sheena Ringo)
  4. Endless Summer
  5. Ain't Nobody Know (Hoshino Gen)
  6. Unleash
  7. Lost Stars (From movie 'Begin Again')
  8. Again (Janet Jackson)
  9. Don't Be Afraid
  1. Konishi Manami
  2. CURE
0 1,292 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message