Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, February 2, 2023

Details on Ikuta Lilas's 1st album revealed


The details on Ikuta Lilas's first album "Sketch" (March 8 release) have been revealed.

"Sketch" will feature 11 songs such as "Tampopo," which was used as the theme song for the NHK drama 'Ooku,' "JUMP," the official theme song for Fuji TV's broadcast of the 'FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022,' and "Lens," the theme song for the TBS drama 'Jizoku Kanona Koi Desuka: Chichi to Musume no Kekkon Koushinkyoku.' In addition, the CD will include versions of "Sparkle" and "Lens" that were performed on 'THE FIRST TAKE.'

The album will be released in both limited and regular editions. The limited edition will come with a Blu-ray disc containing footage from her concert 'MTV Unplugged: Lilas Ikuta' held last November. You can check out all of the details below! 


[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]


01. Answer
02. Circle
03. Sparkle
04. Midnight Talk
05. Tampopo
06. JUMP
07. Lens
08. Kichijoji
09. Hikaru
10. Hoseki
11. Romance no Yakusoku
12. Sparkle - From THE FIRST TAKE
13. Lens - From THE FIRST TAKE

Limited Edition Blu-ray

Solo Live held in November of 2022 - MTV Unplugged: Lilas Ikuta
01. Hikari
02. Romance no Yakusoku
03. Omokage
04. JUMP
05. Lens
06. Kaiju no Ude no Naka (Original: Kinoko Teikoku)
07. Hoseki
08. Ginger (Original: TOMOO)
09. Sparkle
10. Answer

  1. Ikuta Lilas
0 2,200 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message