Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by Ari-Gold TH STAFF Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Hey! Say! JUMP Unveils Exciting News: 1st Digital EP "P.U!" Streaming Worldwide on Oct 24th!


Hey! Say! JUMP fans, the moment you've been waiting for has finally arrived! The acclaimed J-pop group is set to make waves with their first-ever Digital EP, "P.U!", which will be available for streaming worldwide starting on October 24th.

The much-anticipated "P.U!" EP features a fantastic tracklist that's bound to get you grooving:

  • Ready to Jump
  • Daisukina Kimi e
  • Sorezore。

This EP is a testament to Hey! Say! JUMP's continued commitment to delivering top-tier music to their fans – it's the fantastic news we've all been eagerly waiting for! It's a perfect opportunity to immerse yourself in their captivating sound, and with the global streaming release, fans from all around the world can join in on the excitement. Get ready for an electrifying experience!

Mark your calendars and stay tuned for 'P.U!' streaming worldwide on October 24th!

  1. Hey! Say! JUMP
  2. &
0 925 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message