Music Releases


Unicorn to release new single + live DVD & Blu-ray

April 26, 2012 @ 8:17 pm
  • 0
  • 4316
  • 0

Rock band Unicorn has revealed that they will be releasing their new single, "Feel So Moon", on June 22nd!

As we reported earlier, the title track serves as the opening theme for NTV's anime series, 'Uchuu Kyodai'. For its coupling tracks, the single will include a remix and instrumental version of "Feel So Moon".

The single will come with a CD and DVD in a package the same size as the manga 'Uchuu Kyodai'. The DVD will contain a documentary footage of the recording for "Feel So Moon". It will also enclose a special manga by Koyama Chuya that will revolve around the song and a photo booklet of the members.

Additionally, it was revealed that Unicorn will be releasing their live DVD & Blu-ray, 'MOVIE23 / Unicorn Tour 2011 Unicorn ga Yatte Kuru zzz...', on June 13th. This will contain the Saitama Super Arena concert of the group's nationwide tour last year.

Both the DVD and Blu-ray will be  available in limited and regular editions. The first press editions will come with a pop-up booklet.

Check out the track lists below!


<Feel So Moon>

01. Feel So Moon
02. Feel So Moon (Remix)
03. Feel So Moon (Instrumental)

01. Movie24 Saigo no Hitokuchi ~Feel So Moon Recording Document~

<MOVIE23 / Unicorn Tour 2011 Unicorn ga Yatte Kuru zzz...>

01. Rising Ball
02. Tanomitai ze
03. Have A Nice Day
04. Teshima Isamu Monogatari
06. WAO!
07. Maybe Blue
08. Ichijiku
09. Mizu no Tawamure ~Rancher no Theme~
10. Radio Taisou
11. Papa wa Kanemochi
12. Kimitachi wa Tenshi
13. Medaka no Kakkou
14. Blues
15. Saraba Bitch
16. Orange Juice
18. Z LIFE
19. Hige to Boin
20. Digital Soup
21. Teshima Isamu Daihyakka
23. Seiten Nari

Teshima Isamu Daihyakka Best

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: