Music Releases




Music Japan announces the lineup for their June 3rd episode!

May 28, 2012 @ 7:26 am
  • 0
  • 4802
  • 0

NHK's very own music program Music Japan has now unveiled the guest lineup for their June 3rd episode!

On this upcoming broadcast, plenty of hit artists will be performing on this stage featuring Nishino Kana, Yusuke, Hey! Say! JUMP, and AKB48's sub-units Not yet and Watarirouka Hashiritai 7!

Check out the full details of this broadcast below!


Watashitachi” – Nishino Kana

Suika BABY” – Not yet

Shounen yo Uso wo Tsuke!” –Watarirouka Hashiritai 7

Yossha Koi!” – Yusuke

Boku wa Vampire” – Hey! Say! JUMP


Source: Music Japan


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: