Music Releases


ALI PROJECT reveal track list + jacket cover for new album, "Gansakushi"

June 8, 2012 @ 6:59 am
  • 0
  • 4074
  • 0

ALI PROJECT has just updated their official website with the track list and cover for their upcoming album, "Gansakushi"!

The album is slated for a release on July 18, which is over a year since their last original album "Les Papillons", and contains a total of ten tracks.

Check out the track list and jacket cover beneath the cut.


< Track List >
01. Gansakushi
02. ALICE Douzai Innocent
03. Renge Yuukoi
04. Shingi NisemonoYuurankai
05. La vérité
06. Yasei Souseiji
07. Ikeru Oujo no Shouzouga
08. Manatsu no Yuushuujin
09. Tenken to Choukoku

Source + Images: ALI PROJECT's Official Website


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: