Music Releases


Electronic / Video Games


Hamasaki Ayumi to release new mini-album "LOVE" as the first of five consecutive releases

September 25, 2012 @ 3:41 am
  • 0
  • 9693
  • 0

To celebrate her 15th anniversary on April 8, 2013, Hamasaki Ayumi plans to release something new every month on the 8th until April.

First up is a new mini-album titled “LOVE”. The mini-album will be released on November 8th, marking the first of her five consecutive releases. Hamasaki has written three new songs “Song 4 u”, “Melody”, and “Missing”. The mini-album will also include remixes of her hit song “You & Me”.

“Song 4 u” is the theme song for video game “Tales of Xillia 2”, which you can check out some previews for below.

There will be three versions for the mini-album; [CD+DVD], [CD], and [CD (Tails edition)].  The track list for the CD will be the same for all three versions, and the DVD for [CD+DVD] version will include the video clips for "Song 4 u" and "Melody", as well as the making clip of "Song 4 u."  The jacket cover for [CD (tales edition)] will be a special "Tales of Xillia 2" version.



01. Song 4 u (Original mix)

02. Meloy (Original mix)

03. Missing (Original mix)

04. You & Me (Remo-con rmx – Extended)

05. You & Me (SHINICHI OSAWA remix)

06. Song 4 u (Orchestra version)

07. Melody (remix)

08. Missing (remix)

09. Song 4 u (Instrumental)

10. Melody (Instrumental)

11. Missing (Instrumental)

12. You & Me (Instrumental)


Source: Hamasaki Ayumi's Official Site

Tip: brandomaticjp


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: