Concerts / Events

  

ORANGE RANGE announce 2018-2019 tour

May 15, 2018 @ 3:17 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 477
  • 0

ORANGE RANGE have announced that they will hold a nationwide tour called 'LIVE TOUR 018-019.'


The upcoming tour will kick off on October 25 at Sun City Hall in Saitama and will run until February 8 of next year at NHK Hall. Prior to general ticket sales, pre-reservations will be available for fan club members beginning May 16. 


SEE ALSO: ORANGE RANGE announce 47-Prefecture tour + new 'disc' release


[LIVE TOUR 018-019]


Thursday, October 25 - Sun City Hall (Saitama)

Saturday, October 27 - Toyota Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Aichi)

Sunday, October 28 - Suzuka Shimin Kaikan (Mie)

Friday, November 9 - Yokote Shimin Kaikan (Akita)

Saturday, November 10 - Yamagata Shimin Kaikan (Yamagata)

Saturday, November 17 - Shimabara Bunka Kaikan (Nagasaki)

Wednesday, November 21 - Tagajo-shi Bunka Center (Miyagi)

Friday, November 23 - Nakashibetsucho Sogo Bunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)

Sunday, November 25 - Sapporo Education and Culture Hall (Hokkaido)

Saturday, December 1 - Hitachi Ota Shimin Kouryu Center (Ibaraki)

Sunday, December 2 - Sayama-shi Shimin Kaikan (Saitama)

Friday, December 7 - Kanazawa-shi Bunka Hall (Ishikawa)

Sunday, December 9 - Sagami Women's University Green Hall (Kanagawa)

Friday, December 14 - Kochi-shi Bunka Plaza (Kochi)

Saturday, December 15 - High Staff Hall (Kagawa)

Saturday, December 22 - Kanoya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kagoshima)

Sunday, December 23 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan (Kumamoto)

Saturday, January 5 - Ritto Geijutsu Bunka Kaikan SAKIRA (Shiga)

Sunday, January 6 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Friday, January 11 - JMS Asterplaza (Hiroshima)

Saturday, January 12 - Kurashiki Geibunkan (Okayama)

Monday, January 14 - Yasugishi Sogo Bunka Hall (Shimane)

Saturday, January 19 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

Sunday, January 20 - Tosu Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Saga)

Saturday, January 26 - Yaizu Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

Sunday, January 27 - Tokai-shi Geijutsu Gekijou (Aichi)

Saturday, February 2 - Usa Bunka Kaikan (Oita)

Sunday, February 3 - Nobeoka Sogo Bunka Center (Miyazaki)

Friday, February 8 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: