Music Releases


Tokyo Jihen to release complete CD box & video clip collection

December 11, 2012 @ 4:26 am
  • 0
  • 6957
  • 0

Tokyo Jihen has revealed that they will simultaneously release a complete CD box "Hard Disk" and a video clip collection "Golden Time" on February 27th.

Tokyo Jihen disbanded after their concert at Nippon Budokan on February 29th of this year. These new releases will mark a year since their disbandment.

The complete CD box will include every album they've released as well as a bonus CD called "Recovery Disc", which will include 9 unreleased tracks.

Meanwhile, the video clip collection will be released in both DVD and Blu-ray forms. In addition to their single tracks "Gunjou Biyori" and "Killer Tune", it will contain videos for "Konya wa Karasawagi" and "Tadanaranu Kankei", which havenever been released in physical form, as well as a new version for "Senkou Shoujo".

Check out the track list below!


<Hard Disk>

- Kyouiku
- Otona
- Goraku
- Sports
- Daihakken
- color bars
- Shinyawaku
- Recovery Disc (Bonus Disc)


<Golden Time>

- Gunjou Biyori
- Sounan
- Shuraba
- Killer Tune
- Noudouteki Sanpunkan
- Sora ga Natteiru
- Onna no Ko wa Dare Demo
- Atarashii Bunmei Kaika
- Konya wa Karasawagi
- Tadanaranu Kankei
- Senkou Shoujo


Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: