Music Shows


HKT48, Momoiro Clover Z, and more to appear on MUSIC STATION's April 24th episode

April 18, 2015 @ 2:35 am
by ustar
  • 1
  • 3124
  • 0

TV Asahi's popular music program 'MUSIC STATION' has revealed its artist lineup for its April 24th broadcast.

Next week's episode will feature performances by aiko, HKT48, Sandaime J Soul Brothers, Momoiro Clover Z, Nakayama Yuma, Yuzu, and Porno Graffitti. Check out the full lineup below!

SEE ALSO: Fukuyama Masaharu & Ayaka added to line up for MUSIC STATION's 3-hour special

  • aiko - "Yume Miru Sukima"
  • HKT48 - "12byou"
  • Sandaime J Soul Brothers - "STORM RIDERS feat. SLASH"
  • Nakayama Yuma - "YOLO moment"
  • Porno Graffitti - "Oh! Rival"
  • Momoiro Clover Z - "Z no Chikai"
  • Yuzu - "OLA!!"
Source: natalie


There are 1 comments

Login With...

Sort by:

total votes

· Posted April 18, 2015 @ 9:50 am

Tokyohive, please upload the Music Station performances as well, just how you do at allkpop with Music Bank, Inkigayo, Music Core, etc.. performances! 

I really want to see J-Idols perform live as well 

The End