Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, February 23, 2019

RADWIMPS announce 2019 nationwide tour

TH STAFF
RADWIMPS

RADWIMPS will kick off a nationwide tour called 'ANTI ANTI GENERATION TOUR 2019' in June.


For this tour, the band is scheduled to hold a total of 17 shows starting on June 8 at Nagano Big Hat. The tour will also include their first stadium one-man lives on June 22 and 23 at ZOZO Marine Stadium in Chiba.


Check out the tour dates below!



[ANTI ANTI GENERATION TOUR 2019]

Saturday, June 8 - Big Hat (Nagano)
Sunday, June 9 - Big Hat (Nagano)
Friday, June 14 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Saturday, June 22 - ZOZO Marine Stadium (Chiba)
Sunday, June 23 - ZOZO Marine Stadium (Chiba)
Satuday, June 29 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)
Sunday, June 30 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)
Friday, July 5 - Big Whale (Wakayama)
Tuesday, July 9 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, July 10 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, July 20 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Saturday, July 27 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, July 28 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Friday, August 2 - Convex Okayama (Okayama)
Saturday, August 3 - Convex Okayama (Okayama)
Tuesday, August 13 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, August 14 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)


Source: natalie

  1. RADWIMPS
  2. ANTI ANTI GENERATION TOUR 2019
0 1,304 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND