Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, August 22, 2019

Matsui Jurina to release 1st solo album

Matsui Jurina

Matsui Jurina will release her first solo album "Privacy" this year. 

The album will feature 9 tracks all written by Jurina herself. It's said to be an album that represents her philosophy of love. The release date will be announced at a later date.

One of the tracks, "KMT Dance," will be available on music streaming services starting August 28. In the meantime, check out the track list below! 


01. Sofa to Cushion
02. monochrome
03. Anata no Te
04. Aishiteru
05. KMT Dance
06. Stay with me
07. YOLO
08. Chu Yori kiss
09. Ano Hi Kawashita Yakusoku

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Matsui Jurina
0 1,998 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message