Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, April 18, 2020

Gesu no Kiwami Otome. reveal details on 5th album

Gesu no Kiwami Otome

Gesu no Kiwami Otome. have revealed the details on their 5th album "Streaming, CD, Record." Originally, the album was scheduled to be released this month, but it will now be available digitally on May 1. 

Through the album, the band want their fans to enjoy music in various ways. Besides the digital album, there will be a special package available too. 

You can check out the jacket cover and track list below. 

[Streaming, CD, Record]

01. Jinsei no Hari
02. Watashi Igai mo Watashi
03. Himenai Watashi
04. Kirei ni Natte City Pop wo Utaou
05. Aishu-kan Zombie
06. Doguman
07. Toikake wa Itsumo Tamerau Tame ni Aru
08. Mitsu to Toboe
09. Toumei na Arashi
10. Franchise Obaachan
11. Killer Ball wo Mou Ichido
12. Maruka

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Gesu no Kiwami Otome
0 2,426 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message