Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

4

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Ayaka to hold 15th anniversary tour

TH STAFF

Ayaka, who celebrated 15 years since her debut this year, will hold an anniversary tour titled 'Ayaka 15th Anniversary Tour 2021 ~Motto Ii Hi ni~' from September. 

It's been about two and a half years since Ayaka held her last tour. The upcoming tour will kick off on September 3 in Tokyo and wrap up on November 27 in Fukuoka for a total of 22 shows. Take a look at the schedule below! 

===

[Ayaka 15th Anniversary Tour 2021 ~Motto Ii Hi ni~]

Friday, September 3 - Fuchu no Mori Geijutsu Gekijou Dream Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, September 5 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)
Sunday, September 12 - Niigata Terrsa (Niigata)
Sunday, September 19 - Yamagin Kenmin Hall (Yamagata)
Monday, September 20 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Saturday, September 25 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Sunday, September 26 - Aubade Hall (Toyama)
Saturday, October 2  - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, October 3 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, October 9 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, October 10 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Friday, October 15 - Sapporo-shi Bunka Geikjustu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Saturday, October 23 - Takasaki Geijutsu Gekijou (Gunma)
Sunday, October 24 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Saturday, October 30 - Kumamoto-jo Hall (Kumamoto)
Sunday, October 31 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
Tuesday, November 2 - YCC Kenmin Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)
Saturday, November 13 - Shunan-shu Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
Sunday, November 14 - HARMONIE CINQ Kitakyushu Soliel Hall (Fukuoka)
Saturday, November 20 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
Tuesday, November 23 - Yoyogi National Stadium (Tokyo)
Saturday, November 27 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

  1. Ayaka
  2. AYAKA 15TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR 2021 ~MOTTO II HI NI~
0 273 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND