Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, November 7, 2021

Kis-My-Ft2 announces new nationwide tour, 'Kis-My-Ft ni Aeru de Show 2022'

TH STAFF

Kis-My-Ft2 has announced a new nationwide tour called 'Kis-My-Ft ni Aeru de Show 2022.' 

The upcoming tour is scheduled to kick off on January 15 at Shizuoka's Ecopa Arena, and will wrap up on April 10 at Sun Dome Fukui for a total of 27 shows at seven locations. You can check out the full schedule below! 

===

[Kis-My-Ft ni Aeru de Show 2022]

Saturday, January 15 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
START 17:30

Sunday, January 16 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, January 29 - Maruzen Intec Arena Osaka (Osaka)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, January 30 - Maruzen Intec Arena Osaka (Osaka)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, February 5 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, February 6 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, February 26 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, February 27 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, March 5 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, March 6 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, March 26 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, March 27 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, April 9 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, April 10 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

  1. Kis-My-Ft2
  2. KIS-MY-FT NI AERU DE SHOW 2022
0 975 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND