Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 3 days ago

Johnny's WEST to release their 9th album, 'POWER'

TH STAFF

Johnny's WEST will release their ninth album "POWER" on March 1.

The album will include songs, such as "Hoshi no Ame," which became the group's highest-selling single in its first week, the title track "POWER" that's described to be filled with explosive power, "Mucha Kucha na Form," a message song written and composed by Shigeoka Daiki, "WEST NIGHT" provided by Koyama Takuya (Yabai T-shirts Yasan), "Wasurenaide Itene" provided by Ohashi Chippoke, and "Nitenai Futari" provided by ZOOKARADERU

In addition, Johnny's WEST will hold a nationwide tour titled 'Johnny's WEST LIVE TOUR 2023 POWER' from March. Check out the tour schedule and album track list below! 

===

[Limited Edition A]

CD

01. POWER
02. WEST NIGHT
03. Rewind It Back
04. Hiza Ginza 
05. Koinite
06. Share The Time
07. Mood
08. Hoshi no Ame
09. We're the one
10. Mucha Kucha na Form
11. Wasurenaide Itene
Bonus Tracks: 
12. Unknown
13. Guilty
14. Nitenai Futari

Blu-ray / DVD

・"POWER" Music Video, Making
・"Mucha Kucha na Form" Music Video, Music Video , Making & Special Interview

Limited B

CD

01~11: Same with Limited Edition A
Bonus Tracks:
12. Massugu
13. Bokurashiku
14. Ego no Ichizu

Blu-ray / DVD

・Johnny's WEST 8 Shunen Namahousou Talk & Live "Nijikai"
・OVERTURE / Mixed Juice / Something New / MC / Ruisen / Jaane / MC / Contrails / Tsubasa / MC / Anjoyarina

[Regular Edition]

01~11: Same as Limited Edition A and B
Bonus Tracks: 
12. Strike a blow
13. Don't be afraid
14. Harukanare

===

[Johnny's WEST LIVE TOUR 2023 POWER]

Saturday, March 18 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 18:00

Sunday, March 19 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi) 
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Friday, March 24 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Saturday, March 25 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Sunday, March 26 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Monday, March 27 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[First] START 13:30
[Second] START 18:00

Friday, March 31 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 18:00

Saturday, April 1 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, April 2 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, April 15 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
START 18:00

Sunday, April 16 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, April 22 - Ecopa Arena (Shizoka) 
START 18:00

Sunday, April 23 - Ecopa Arena (Shizoka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Friday, May 5 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Saturday, May 6 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 13:30
[Second] START 18:00

Sunday, May 7 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, May 13 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
START 18:00

Sunday, May 14 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Monday, May 22 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
START 18:00

Wednesday, May 24 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[First] START 13:30
[Second] START 18:00

  1. Johnny's WEST
  2. POWER
  3. JOHNNY'S WEST LIVE TOUR 2023 POWER
0 483 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND