Music Releases


Sakamoto Maaya announces her first 2014 single

November 23, 2013 @ 9:39 pm
by ustar
  • 2
  • 4542
  • 0

Sakamoto Maaya has announced that she will release her new single "SAVED. / Be mine!" on February 5, 2014. 

The single will include 3 songs "SAVED.", "Be Mine", and "Koe", as well as is instrumental versions. Written and composed by Suzuki Shoko, "SAVED." is the ending theme for the tv anime 'Inari, Konkon, Koi Iroha.' starting in January. Meanwhile, "Be Mine!" was written by Sakamoto, composed by the band apart, and arranged by the band apart and Eguchi Ryo. This song will be used as the opening theme for the tv anime 'Sekai Seifuku ~Bouryaku no Zvezda~' which will also start in January. 

SEE ALSO: Sakamoto Maaya teams up with the band apart for new anime opening theme


"SAVED. / Be Mine!" will be released in 2 types: 'Inari Version' with "SAVED." as the first track and 'Sekai Seifuku Version' with "Be Mine!" as the first track. Each type will come in both limited and regular editions. Both limited edition will come with a mini-live album titled 'Roots of SSW' containing 6 songs from her concert at Bunkamura Orchard Hall in April. 

Additionally, the limited editions will enclose a participation entry form for her special live which will be held in April in Tokyo, Kyoto, and Ishikawa. 

["SAVED. / Be Mine!" (Inari Version)]

01. SAVED.
02. Be Mine!
03. Koe
04. SAVED . -Instrumental-
05. Be Mine! -Instrumental-
06. Koe -Instrumental-


["SAVED. / Be Mine" (Sekai Seifuku Version)]

01. Be Mine!
02. SAVED.
03. Koe
04. Be Mine! -Instrumental-
05. SAVED. -Instrumental-
06. Koe -Instrumental-


[Roots of SSW]

01. Tooku
02. Grapefruit
03. cloud9
04. park amsterdam (the whole story)
05. Scrap ~Wakare no Toki~
06. Singer Songwriter

Source: natalie


There are 2 comments

Login With...

Sort by:

total votes

· Posted November 25, 2013 @ 12:09 am

YES!!! I can't wait until next year!


total votes

· Posted November 23, 2013 @ 9:44 pm


The End