Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by Shiso TH STAFF Thursday, July 10, 2014

Akanishi Jin announces his new single 'Good Time'

Akanishi Jin
Akanishi Jin will be releasing a new single "Good Time" on August 6.

This will be the first release from Akanishi's own label Go Good Records.

Regarding the new song, Akanishi who wrote/composed/produced it, explained, "I wrote this song with the image of summer, so I was conscious of exhilarating feelings and boldness. I expressed my hope for those who listen to this song to enjoy every day of their lives."

"Good Times" will have 2 types of limited editions, as well as a regular edition.

You can check the details of the single below, and a 30 second teaser above.


[Limited Edition A]

01. Good Time
02. Slow
03. Good Time(Instrumental)
04. Slow(Instrumental)
01. Good Time (Music Video)
02. Good Time (Making Of Music Video)


[Limited Edition B]

01. Good Time
02. Heart Beat
03. Good Time(Instrumental)
04. Heart Beat(Instrumental)
?includes a 24-page photo booklet


[Regular Edition]

01. Good Time
02. Heart Beat
03. Slow
04. Good Time(Instrumental)
05. Heart Beat(Instrumental)
06. Slow(Instrumental)


Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. Akanishi Jin
0 9,544 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message