Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Koda Kumi to hold 15th anniversary arena tour

TH STAFF
Koda Kumi

Koda Kumi will hold her nationwide arena tour 'Koda Kumi 15th Anniversary Live Tour 2015 supported by Mercedes-Benz' from April to June of next year.


On the first day of her 15th anniversary year, December 6, Koda held a fan club members only live called 'Koda Kumi 15th Anniversary First Class 2nd LIMITED LIVE' at Shinkiba STUDIO COAST. The upcoming arena tour will also be held to commemorate the singer's 15th anniversary. Regarding her activities in the next year, Koda commented, "I will do my best to make it a year that will remain in everyone's memories."



[Koda Kumi 15th Anniversary Live Tour 2015 supported by Mercedes-Benz]


Saturday, April 4 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Saturday, April 11 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, May 2 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, May 3 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, May 9 - Ishikawa-ken Sangyou Tenjikan 4 Goukan (Ishikawa)
Saturday, May 23 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Friday, May 29 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, May 30 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, May 31 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, June 20 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, June 27 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Sunday, June 28 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Koda Kumi
  2. KODA KUMI 15TH ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR 2015 SUPPORTED BY MERCEDES-BENZ
1 5,116 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND