Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, June 20, 2015

Every Little Thing to release a new album with a 5-disc best-of album

TH STAFF
Every Little Thing

To commemorate their 20th anniversary, Every Little Thing will release their new album "Tabitabi" together with a 5-disc best-of album "Tabitabi ? Every Best Single 2 ~MORE COMPLETE~" on September 9. 


The new album is titled "Tabitabi" because Every Little Thing have continuously been on a "tabi" (journey), and they "tabitabi" (often) visit various places for their tour and "tabitabi" (often) release best-of albums. Mochica Kaori revealed, "Because this is our 20th anniversary, we have challenged new things. We believe it's an album that you will want to listen to many times.


The best-of album will include all 60 singles Every Little Thing has released since their debut. It will come in 4 different versions: 6 CD + 2 DVD + 2 Blu-ray, 6 CD + 2 DVD, 6 CD + 2 Blu-ray, and 6 CD. The DVD and Blu-rays will feature 47 previously release PVs and 1 brand new PV. The 2DVD + 2Blu-ray Edition will also come with a photo book. The new album "Tabitabi" will also be released individually. 



Besides releasing the albums, Every Little Thing will commemorate their anniversary with a  nationwide tour called "Every Little Thing 20th Anniversary Best Hit Tour 2015-2016 ~Tabitabi~". The tour schedule can be seen below. 


[Every Little Thing 20th Anniversary Best Hit Tour 2015-2016 ~Tabitabi~]


Saturday, October 17 - Sun City Hall (Saitama)
Saturday, October 24 - Nanyoshi Bunka Kaikan (Yamagata)

Saturday, October 31 - Numazu Shimin Bunka Center (Shizuoka)
Sunday, November 1 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

Sunday, November 8 - Kanazawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Sunday, November 15 - Okayama Shimin Kakan (Okayama)

Sunday, November 22 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

Saturday, November 28 - Narutoshi Bunka Kaikan (Tokushima)

Sunday, November 29 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)

Saturday, December 5- Naha Shimin Kaikan (Okinawa)

Sunday, December 13 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)

Sunday, December 20 - Waku Waku Holiday Hall (Hokkaido)

Sunday, January 17 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)

Friday, January 22 - Shinkawa Bunka Hall (Toyama)

Saturday, January 23 - Uedashi Kouryu Geijutsu Bunka Center (Nagano)

Saturday, February 6 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Thursday, February 11 - iichiko Gran Theater (Oita)

Saturday, February 13 - Miyakonojoushi Sougou Bunka Hall (Miyazaki)

Saturday, February 20 - Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)

Sunday, February 21 - Aizu Huugadou (Fukushima)

Saturday, February 27 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan Sojo Daigaku Shimin Hall (Kumamoto)

Sunday, February 28 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)

Saturday, March 5 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Nagoya)

Sunday, March 6 - Tokishi Bunka Plaza (Gifu)

Saturday, March 12 - Kitakamishi Bunka Kouryu Center (Iwate)

Sunday, March 13 - Odate Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Akita)

Sunday, March 20 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Saturday, April 2 - Festival Hall (Osaka)


Source & Image: natalie
  1. Every Little Thing
  2. TABITABI
  3. TABITABI EVERY BEST SINGLE 2 MORE COMPLETE
  4. EVERY LITTLE THING 20TH ANNIVERSARY BEST HIT TOUR 2015-2016 TABITABI
2 4,394 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND