Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, May 27, 2016

Ieiri Leo's 4th album to be released in July

TH STAFF
Ieiri Leo

Ieiri Leo's new album "WE" will be released on July 6. 


"WE" comes about a year and four months after the release of her last album "20" (released February of 2015). Its track list will feature 20 songs including "Kimi ga Kureta Natsu", which was used as the theme song for Fuji TV's drama "Koinaka", and "Bokutachi no Mirai", which received a tie-up with NTV's drama "Omukae desk". The limited edition DVD will contain footage from her one-man live this February at Zepp DiverCity TOKYO. 



On the album's title, Ieiri commented, "I'm not alone. I made this album while strongly thinking that everyone is by my side. It's a title that shows how we were able to come to this album, 'WE', from my debut album 'LEO' (me). I don't think I will ever forget the happiness I felt when titling this work. I am full of gratitude for every encounter and event since my debut. We will move forward together. That's the hope I put into 'WE'. I feel like this is the start of a new me.


The singer will also embark on a nationwide hall tour to commemorate the album's release. 


[Limited Edition]



[Regular Edition]



===


[Ieiri Leo 5th LIVE Tour 2016]


Saturday, September 17 - Misato-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)

Wednesday, September 21 - Ryutopia Niigata Shimin Geijutsu Bunka Kaikan (Niigata)

Saturday, September 24 - Tatsuno-shi Sougou Bunka Kaikan (Hyogo)

Sunday, September 25 - JMS Asterplaza (Hiroshima)

Friday, September 30 - Makubetsucho Hyakunen Kinen Hall (Hokkaido)

Saturday, October 1 - Sapporo Education and Culture Hall (Hokkaido)

Saturday, October 8 - Izumity 21 (Miyagi)

Monday, October 10 - Hadanoshi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)

Sunday, October 16 - Kimitsu Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)

Tuesday, October 18 - Komagane-shi Bunka Kaikan (Nagano)

Saturday, October 22 - Izumo Shimin Kaikan (Shimane)

Saturday, October 29 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Hall (Aichi)

Sunday, October 30 - Yaizu Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

Thursday, November 3 - Kinan Bunka Kaikan (Wakayama)

Friday, November 4 - Moriyama Shimin Hall (Shiga)

Sunday, November 6 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)

Saturday, November 12 - Kurashiki-shi Geibunkan (Okayama)

Sunday, November 13 - Shunan-shi Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)

Saturday, November 19 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

Saturday, December 10 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)


Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. Ieiri Leo
  2. WE
2 4,085 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND