Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, April 14, 2017

plenty to disband in September

TH STAFF
plenty

plenty will hold a one-man tour, titled "plenty Last Tour Aoki Hibi", starting in June. Then they will hold a one-man live on September 16 at Hibiya Outdoor Theater where they will put an end to their band activities. 


The band announced their disbandment on their official website. Enuma Fumiya (Vo, G) explained, "After the three of us talked it over, we decided that we wanted to make music individually rather than as plenty. There were no objections among the members, and I think we made a very positive decision."



[plenty Last Tour Aoki Hibi]


Friday, June 2 - LIQUIDROOM (Tokyo)

Sunday, June 4 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)

Saturday, June 10 - DIME (Kagawa)

Sunday, June 11 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)

Wednesday, June 14 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Utsunomiya VJ-2 (Tochigi)

Friday, June 16 - darwin (Miyagi)

Saturday, June 17 - Niigata LOTS (Niigata)

Saturday, June 24 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)

Sunday, June 25 - CAPARVO HALL (Kagoshima)

Thursday, June 29 - Kanazawa AZ (Ishikawa)

Saturday, July 1 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)

Sunday, July 2 - ElectricLadyLand (Aichi)


===


[plenty Last Live Haikei. Minasama]


Saturday, September 16 - Hibiya Outdoor Theater (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie



  1. plenty
  2. PLENTY LAST TOUR AOKI HIBI
  3. PLENTY LAST LIVE HAIKEI MINASAMA
0 2,517 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND