Music Releases


Golden Bomber's Kiryuin Sho to release a self-cover album

October 6, 2018 @ 3:13 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1285
  • 0

Golden Bomber's Kiryuin Sho (Vo-karu) will release a self-cover album "Koshitsu Shisan" on December 5. 

For this album, Kiryuin will cover songs that he's provided to other artists, such as Daikoku Danji, Dancing Dolls, and Kishidan. In addition, it will include "America," which was performed as Kiryuin's solo debut song back in 2013. As the bonus track, the album will include a cover of MUCC's "Brilliant World."

SEE ALSO: Golden Bomber to release a new single in September

[Koshitsu Shisan]


01. Love Days?Daikoku Danji?
02. Melomelo Bakkyun?Dancing Dolls?
03. Kikasete! Encore?Kishidan?
04. Miren?Otake Shinobu?
05. Bad Ending?Doll fu?
06. America
?Bonus Track?
?Brilliant World?MUCC?
?In parenthesis are the original artists


01. Love Days PV
02. Love Days PV Off Shot
03. Love Days Image Footage
04. Jacket Shoot Off Shot
05. America Live Footage

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: