Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sexy Zone to release 6th album, 'PAGES'

Sexy Zone

Sexy Zone will release their sixth original album "PAGES" on March 13. 

With the theme "one page of life," the album will feature 16 tracks that portray various feelings and scenery. It will include their already released singles "Innocent Days," "Karakuri Darake no Tenderness," and "Suppin KISS."

The album will be released in Limited Editions A and B, and a Regular Edition. Limited Edition A will come with a DVD containing the PV and making video for the album's lead track "La Sexy Woman," and behind-the-scenes footage from their jacket shoot. Meanwhile, Limited Edition B's DVD will contain a variety footage showing the members cycling around Fuji Lakeside. Finally, the Regular Edition will come with another CD containing the members' solo songs. 


01. La Sexy Woman
02. Koi ga Hajimaru yo!!!?
03. Suppin KISS
04. CRY
05. make me bright
06. Innocent Days
07. Don't run away?
08. My sweet heart My sweet love
09. Chiku Chiku Heart?beating beating?
10. Aoi Koibito?
11. Hands up!
12. Karakuri Darake no Tenderness
13. Zenzen Kankei nai
14. Wonder Love
15. Kimi ga Ita Natsu ni�
16. Itsmademo Itsumademo

DVD (Limited Edition A):

??La Sexy Woman?Music Clip
?Making of?La Sexy Woman?Music Clip & Jacket Shooting

DVD (Limited Edition B):

?Sexy Zone Fuji Kohan Tabi?Sexy Cycling de Arata na 1PAGE wo Kizame??

CD (DISC 2 / Regular Edition):

01. Because of Ai / Nakajima Kento
02. Keep on / Marius You
03. Cocoa / Kikuchi Fuma
04. Fukeiga / Sato Shori

Source: natalie

  1. Sexy Zone
  2. PAGES
0 5,275 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message