Music Releases


B'z to release 21st album 'NEW LOVE'

April 11, 2019 @ 3:12 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1195
  • 0

B'z will release their 21st original album "NEW LOVE" on May 29.

This album will include a total of 13 tracks such as their tie-up songs "Majestic," "Tsuwamono, Hashiru," "WOLF," and "Deus." It will be available for purchase in a limited edition, regular edition, and an analog edition. The limited edition will come with an original T-shirt.

Check out the jacket cover and track list for "NEW LOVE" below.

SEE ALSO: B'z receive CM tie-up with Suzuki Escudo


01. My New Love
02. Tsuwamono, Hashiru
03. WOLF
04. Deus
05. Majestic
07. Da La Da Da
08. Koi Garasu
09. Rain & Dream
10. Ore yo Karma wo Ikiro
11. Golden Rookie
12. SICK
13. Towa ni Wakaku

Source & Images: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: