Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, September 20, 2019

Kanjani8 reveal schedule for 47-Prefecture tour

TH STAFF
Kanjani8

Kanjani8 have revealed the schedule for their 47-Prefecture tour.


Titled 'Kanjani8 47-Precture Tour Upd8,' this tour will kick off the group's journey as a five-member group after member Nishikido Ryo leaves Johnny & Associates at the end of the month. It's scheduled to kick off in November at Osaka Shochikuza and wrap up in April of next year at Aim Universe in Okinawa. 


Check out the tour schedule below! 



[Kanjani8 47-Precture Tour Upd8]


Wednesday, November 6 - Osaka Shochikuza (Osaka)
START 18:00

Sunday, November 17 - Saito Shimin Kaikan (Miyazaki)
START 16:00

Wednesday, November 20 - Arao Sogo Bunka Center (Kumamoto)
START 13:00

Wednesday, November 20 - Omuta Bunka Kaikan (Fukuoka)
START 18:00

Friday, November 29 - Usa Bunka Kaikan (Oita)
START 18:00

Saturday, November 30 - Shimabara Bunka Kaikan (Nagasaki) 
START 18:00

Friday, December 13 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
START 18:00

Saturday, December 14 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
START 17:00

Saturday, January 11 - Seiyo-shi Uwa Bunka Kaikan (Ehime)
START 17:00

Sunday, January 12 - Susaki Shiritsu Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Kochi)
START 15:00

Thursday, January 16 - Narashino Bunka Hall (Chiba)
START 18:00

Thursday, January 30 - Tokyo Electron Nirasaki Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)
START 18:30

Friday, February 7 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
START 13:00

Friday, February 7 - Uji-shi Bunka Center (Kyoto)
START 18:00

Monday, February 10 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)
START 18:00

Tuesday, February 11 - Wakayama Kenmin Bunka Kaikan (Wakayama)
START 13:00

Tuesday, February 11 - Nishinomiya Shimin Kaikan (Hyogo)
START 18:00

Wednesday, February 12 - Shunan-shu Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
START 18:00

Friday, February 14 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
START 13:00

Friday, February 14 - Naruto-shu Bunka Kaikan (Tokushima)
START 18:00

Wednesday, March 11 - Shimane Kenmin Kaikan (Shimane)
START 13:00

Wednesday, March 11 - Yonago-shi Kokaido (Tottori)
START 18:00

Thursday, March 12 - Yuki Shimin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)
START 18:30

Sunday, March 22 - Ichinomiya Shimin Kaikan (Aichi)
START 17:00

Monday, March 23 - Gifu Shimin Kaikan (Gifu)
START 13:00

Monday, March 23 - NTN City Hall (Mie)
START 18:00

Tuesday, March 24 - Joetsu Bunka Kaikan (Niigata)
START 13:00

Tuesday, March 24 - Koshuha Bunka Hall (Toyama)
START 18:30

Wednesday, March 25 - Phoenix Plaza (Fukui)
START 13:00

Wednesday, March 25 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
START 18:00

Friday, March 27 - Santomyuze (Nagano)
START 18:00

Sunday, March 29 - Kawauchi Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
START 16:00

Friday, April 3 - Tosu Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Saga)
START 18:00

Saturday, April 4 - Koshigawa Sun City Hall (Saitama)
START 17:00

Tuesday, April 7 - Fuji-shu Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
START 13:00

Tuesday, April 7 - Odawara Shimin Kaikan (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Thrusday, April 9 - Olympus Hall Hachiouji (Tokyo)
START 18:00

Friday, April 10 - Ashikaga Shimin Kaikan (Tochigi)
START 13:00

Friday, April 10 - Ota Shimin Kaikan (Gunma)
START 18:00

Saturday, April 11 - Shelter Nanyou Hall (Yamagata)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 12 - Kitakami-shi Bunka Koryu Center (Iwate)
START 16:00

Friday, April 17 - Akita-shi Bunka Kaikan (Akita)
START 18:00

Monday, April 20 - Minamisoma Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Fukushima)
START 13:00

Monday, April 20 - Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)
START 18:00

Friday, April 24 - Goshogawara-shi Furusato Koryu Kenmin Center (Aomori)
START 18:00

Sunday, April 26 - Hakodate Shimin Kaikan (Hokkaido)
START 16:00

Wednesday, April 29 - Aim Universe (Okinawa)
START 16:00


Source: natalie

  1. Kanjani8
  2. KANJANI8 47-PRECTURE TOUR UPD8
0 1,932 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND