Concerts / Events

  

Ikimonogakari to hold first nationwide tour in 5 years

October 19, 2019 @ 3:03 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 608
  • 0

Ikimonogakari will hold a nationwide tour titled 'Ikimonogakari no Minasan, Konnitour!! 2020 ~Kessei 20 Shunen Dayo!! WE DO!!!~' from April to June of next year.


Kicking off on April 4 and 5 at Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan in Kanagawa, Ikimonogakari is scheduled to hold a total of 27 shows at 24 locations. Ticket pre-reservations are currently ongoing via the group's office fan club.


Check out the tour schedule below!


SEE ALSO: Ikimonogakari receive CM tie-up with Yakult


[Ikimonogakari no Minasan, Konnitour!! 2020 ~Kessei 20 Shunen Dayo!! WE DO!!!~]


Saturday, April 4 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)
Sunday, April 5 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)
Saturday, April 11 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Sunday, April 12 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Saturday, April 18 - YCC Kenmin Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)
Sunday, April 19 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Saturday, April 25 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, April 26 - Shimane Kenmin Kaikan (Shimane)
Wednesday, April 29 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Monday, May 4 - Mie-ken Bunka Kaikan (Mie)
Tuesday, May 5 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
Saturday, May 9 - Fukuoka Fun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, May 10 - Kumamoto-jo Hall (Kumamoto)
Friday, May 15 - Hakodate Shimin Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Sunday, May 17 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitter (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, May 20 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, May 24 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Tuesday, May 26 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Saturday, May 30 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)
Sunday, May 31 - Himegin Hall (Ehime)
Thursday, June 4 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Sunday, June 7 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
Thursday, June 11 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Friday, June 12 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, June 20 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate)
Sunday, June 21 - Link Station Hall Aomori (Aomori)
Wednesday, June 24 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)


Source: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: