Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Ikimonogakari to release new album 'WE DO' + hold arena tour next fall

TH STAFF
Ikimonogakari

Ikimonogakari will release their new album "WE DO" on December 25.


This comes about five years since their last album "FUN! FUN! FANFARE!" was released in 2014, and it's also their first album since resuming their activities. It will include their digital singles "WE DO," "Taiyou," "SING!" "Identity," and "STAR LIGHT JOURNEY."


The album's limited edition will come with a DVD containing footage from their fan club tour 'Ikimonogakari Fan Class Tour ~Mou Shuboku dayo! 2019~' as well as a special talk book featuring the members talking about "WE DO."


In addition, Ikimonogakari will set out on a nationwide arena tour titled 'Ikimono Matsuri 2020 ~Kessei 20 Shunen dayo!! Oiwai Shima SHOW!!!~' next fall. You can check out the tour schedule below the cut.



[WE DO]

CD:

  • WE DO
  • Taiyou
  • SING!
  • Identity
  • STAR LIGHT JOURNEY
    And more for a total of 13 songs
DVD:
  • Live CD of "Ikimonogakari Fan Class Tour ~Mou Shuboku dayo! 2019~' on [email protected] DiverCity (TOKYO)
===

[Ikimono Matsuri 2020 ~Kessei 20 Shunen dayo!! Oiwai Shima SHOW!!!~]


Saturday, September 19 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Sunday, September 20 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Saturday, September 29 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, October 3 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Sunday, October 4 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Wednesday, October 14 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, October 15 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, October 21 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Thursday, October 22 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Saturday, November 7 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
Sunday, November 8 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
Saturday, November 14 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)


Source: natalie

  1. Ikimonogakari
  2. WE DO
  3. IKIMONO MATSURI 2020 KESSEI 20 SHUNEN DAYO OIWAI SHIMA SHOW
0 786 Share Be the first to vote
Yonezu Kenshi
27 days ago   9   601

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND