Music Releases

  

SCANDAL to release first album from private label 'her'

November 14, 2019 @ 2:58 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 288
  • 0

SCANDAL will release their new album "Kiss from the darkness" on February 12, marking their first album release from their private label 'her.' 


The band's ninth album comes about two years after their last album "HONEY" released in February of 2018. It will consist of a total of 11 songs, such as "Masterpiece," "Mabataki," "Fuzzy," and "Saishuheiki, Kimi." 


In the album's title, "Kiss from the darkness," the group put their thoughts of "Everything will be alright if something happens. You will be able to manage it somehow." The jacket artwork was done by collage artist Q-TA


In addition, SCANDAL will embark on a world tour in March. While the dates and venues for the Japan leg of their tour have been announced, details on the overseas leg will be announced later. 


SEE ALSO: Check out SCANDAL's PV for 'Masterpiece'


[Limited Edition A]



[Limited Edition B]



[Regular Edition]



[Complete Production Edition]



[Track List]


CD:

  • Masterpiece
  • Mabataki
  • Fuzzy
  • Saishuheiki, Kimi

Total of 11 songs


DVD:

Limited Edition A

  • Documentary Movie

Complete Production Edition

?Music Video Collection ("Masterpiece," "Mabataki," "Fuzzy," "Saishuheiki, Kimi," and two other songs)


===


[SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2020 "Kiss from the darkness"]


Saturday, March 7 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)
Saturday, March 14 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, March 21 - Iwaki Geijutsu Bunka Kouryukan Arios (Fukushima)
Sunday, March 22 - Talk Net Hall Sendai (Miyagi)
Saturday, March 28 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Sunday, March 29 - Konan Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Aichi)
Saturday, April 4 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, April 5 - Niigata Terrsa (Niigata)
Friday, April 10 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Saturday, April 11 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Ueno)
Friday, April 17 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)
Saturday, April 18 - Kumamoto Kenritsu Gekijou (Kumamoto)
Saturday, April 25 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, April 26 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Wednesday, April 29 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
Saturday, May 2- Yonago-shi Kokaido (Tottori)
Sunday, May 3 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Tuesday, May 5 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Wednesday, May 6 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
and more


Source & Images: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: