Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Dempagumi.inc become a 10 member group after welcoming 5 new members


Dempagumi.inc have welcomed new members Aikawa Kozue, Amasawa Rito (RITO, meme tokyo.), Kobato Ria, Sorano Aozora (ARCANA PROJECT), and Takasaki Hina (Niji no Fantasista).

On February 16, Dempagumi.inc held the second day of Naruse Eimi's graduation concert. After seeing Naruse off during the encore, the five new members joined the group on stage to perform their new song "Princess Dempa Power! Shine On!" and their representative song "Future Diver."


The units that the new members are a part of, meme tokyo., ARCANA PROJECT, and Niji no Fantasista, all belong to Dear Stage. As such, Amasawa, Sorano, and Takasaki will carry out their activities in two groups from now on. 

Dempagumi.inc's first official event with ten members will be their fan club event to be held in late March. 

  1. Dempagumi.inc
0 1,980 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message