Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

5

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Johnny's WEST to hold 'rainbow' tour from April to June

TH STAFF

Johnny's WEST will hold a nationwide tour titled 'Johnny's WEST LIVE TOUR 2021 rainboW' from April to June. 

The upcoming tour will be held to commemorate the release of their seventh album "rainboW" (March 17). It's scheduled to kick off on April 3 at Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido) and wrap up on June 20 at Grand Messe Kumamoto for a total of 24 shows at 7 locations.

Check out the tour schedule below! 

===

[Johnny's WEST LIVE TOUR 2021 rainboW]

Saturday, April 3 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
START 18:00

Sunday, April 4 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, April 10 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 18:00

Sunday, April 11 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Wednesday, April 28 - Nippon Gaishi Sports Plaza Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Thursday, April 29 - Nippon Gaishi Sports Plaza Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
START 18:00

Sunday, May 2 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 17:30

Monday, May 3 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Tuesday, May 4 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 17:30

Wednesday, May 5 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, May 8 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
START 18:00

Sunday, May 9 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, May 29 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
START 18:00

Sunday, May 30 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 18:00

Saturday, June 19 - Grand Messe Kumamoto (Kumamoto)
START 18:00

Sunday, June 20 - Grand Messe Kumamoto (Kumamoto)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:30

  1. Johnny's WEST
  2. JOHNNY'S WEST LIVE TOUR 2021 RAINBOW
0 729 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND