Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Suda Masaki to release new album, 'COLLAGE'


Suda Masaki will release his new album "COLLAGE" on March 9.

The album will feature a total of eight tracks including "Niji" (theme song for movie 'STAND BY ME Doraemon 2'), "Hoshi wo Aogu" (theme song for NTV×Hulu drama 'Kimi to Sekai ga Owaru Hi ni'), "Last Scene" (theme song for TBS drama 'Nippon Chinbotsu ~Kibou no Hito~'), "Soundtrack" (collaboration song with Creepy Nuts), "Keep On Running" (collaboration song with OKAMOTO'S), "Thank You Kamisama" (collaboration song with Nakamura Tomoya), "Ito" (collaboration song with Ishizaki Huwie), and "Utakata Uta" (collaboration song with RADWIMPS).

The album will be available in three different versions: Complete Production Edition, Limited Edition, and Regular Edition. The Complete Production Edition will enclose an original t-shirt along with a sticker set that will allow you to create a "collage" on the album jacket. Meanwhile, the Limited Edition will come with a different set of stickers along with a Blu-ray containing a music video collection.  




01. Niji
02. Thank You Kamisama (Suda Masaki×Nakamura Tomoya)
03. Keep On Running (Suda Masaki×OKAMOTO'S)
04. Hoshi wo Aogu
05. Last Scene
06. Ito (Suda Masaki×Ishizaki Huwie)
07. Soundtrack (Creepy Nuts×Suda Masaki)
08. Utakata Uta  (RADWIMPS feat. Suda Masaki)

Limited Edition Blu-ray

・Suda Masaki Music Video Collection

  1. Suda Masaki
0 1,744 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message