Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

1

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 29 days ago

BE:FIRST to hold their 1st nationwide hall tour

TH STAFF

BE:FIRST will hold their first nationwide hall tour, tentatively titled 'BE:FIRST 1st One Man Tour 2022-2023,' from September of January of next year. 

The tour is scheduled to kick off on September 23 at Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall and wrap up on January 8, 2023 at Tokyo Garden Theater for a total of 25 shows at 17 locations. Take a look at the full schedule below!

===

[BE:FIRST 1st One Man Tour 2022-2023 (Tentative Title)]

Friday, September 23 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, September 25 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Sunday, October 2-  Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Wednesday, October 5 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Thursday, October 6 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Sunday, October 9 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Monday, October 10 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan (Kumamoto)
Tuesday, October 18 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
Wednesday, October 19 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
Tuesday, November 1 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Monday, November 7 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
Sunday, November 13 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Saturday, November 19 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Sunday, November 20 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Thursday, November 24 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Monday, November 28 - Wakayama Kenmin Bunka Kaikan (Wakayama)
Wednesday, November 30 - Acrie Himeji (Hyogo)
Wednesday, December 7 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Thursday, December 8 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Monday, December 19 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
Tuesday, December 20 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
Monday, December 26 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, December 27 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Saturday, January 7 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Sunday, January 8 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)

  1. BE:FIRST
  2. BE:FIRST 1ST ONE MAN TOUR 2022-2023
0 436 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND