Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

4

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 5 days ago

DIR EN GREY to hold 25th anniversary tour

TH STAFF

DIR EN GREY will hold a live tour titled 'TOUR22 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________' from October. 

The tour will be held to commemorate 25 years since the band formed. It's scheduled to kick off with a two-day show on October 25 and 26 for fan club members at CLUB 'CITTA (Kanagawa), and wrap up on December 7 at Namba Hatch (Osaka). You can check out the full schedule as well as the tour trailer below

===

[TOUR22 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________]

Tuesday, October 25 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa) *for 'a knot' members only
Tuesday, October 26 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa) *for 'a knot' members only
Thursday, November 3 - Tokorozawa Sakura Town Japan Pavilion (Saitama)
Tuesday, November 8 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Wednesday, November 9 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Monday, November 14 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Friday, November 18 - Amashin Archaic Hall (Hyogo)
Sunday, November 20 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Thursday, November 24 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Sunday, November 27 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Thursday, December 1 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Tuesday, December 6 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Wednesday, December 7 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)

  1. DIR EN GREY
  2. TOUR22 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________
0 620 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND