Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 5 days ago

20th Century to hold their first nationwide tour in 14 years

TH STAFF

20th Century have announced that they will hold a nationwide tour titled '20th Century Live tour 2023 ~Bokutachi 20th Century desu!~' next year.

It's been about 14 years since 20th Century held their last tour '20th Century LIVE TOUR 2009 HONEY HONEY HONEY' back in 2009. For their upcoming tour, they are scheduled to perform at Billboard Live venues making them the first Johnny's artist to perform at these venues with a live audience.

In addition, 20th Century will digitally release two brand new songs on December 19. One of the songs is called "Tsurai Chapter," and it was composed by Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra's Kawakami Tsuyoshi (B), written by Yanaka Atsushi (Sax), and arranged by sugarbeans. Meanwhile, the other number is "Maple to Kimi to," which is described as a song with a warm atmosphere and comforting groove that was written by Inohara Yoshihiko and composed/arranged by Tomita Keiichi

===

[20th Century Live tour 2023 ~Bokutachi 20th Century desu!~]

Monday, January 16 - Billboard Live TOKYO (Tokyo)
START 19:00

Tuesday, January 17 - Billboard Live TOKYO (Tokyo)
[1st] START 15:30
[2nd] START 19:00

Monday, January 23 - Billboard Live OSAKA (Osaka)
START 19:00

Tuesday, January 24 - Billboard Live OSAKA (Osaka)
[1st] START 15:30
[2nd] START 19:00

Thursday, February 2 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
[1st] START 14:00
[2nd] START 18:00

Monday, February 6 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Tuesday, February 7 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
[1st] START 14:00
[2nd] START 18:00

Thursday, February 9 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
START 18:00

Monday, February 13 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
START 18:00

Sunday, February 19 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
START 18:00

Monday, February 20 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
START 18:00

Thursday, February 23 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Friday, February 24 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
[1st] START 14:00
[2nd] START 18:00

Monday, February 27 - Billboard Live YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa)
START 19:00

Tuesday, February 28 - Billboard Live YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa)
[1st] START 15:30
[2nd] START 19:00

  1. 20th Century
  2. 20TH CENTURY LIVE TOUR 2023 ~BOKUTACHI 20TH CENTURY DESU!~
0 573 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND