Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 3 days ago

Mizuki Nana to hold a live tour this summer

TH STAFF

Mizuki Nana will hold a live tour from July to September. 

For this tour, Mizuki is scheduled to hold a total of 12 shows at 7 locations across Japan. Ticket details will be revealed at a later date. 

===

[Mizuki Nana Live Tour]

Sunday, July 2 - Moriunyu Arena (Aomori)
Saturday, July 8 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, July 9 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, July 22 - Iwaki Geijutsu Bunka Koryukan Alios (Fukushima)
Sunday, July 23 - Iwaki Geijutsu Bunka Koryukan Alios (Fukushima)
Sunday, July 30 - Kumamoto-jo Hall (Kumamoto)
Saturday, August 12 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, August 13 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, August 20 - Kanazawa Kagekiza (Ishikawa)
Saturday, September 1 - Ariake Arena (Tokyo)
Saturday, September 2 - Ariake Arena (Tokyo)
Sunday, September 3 - Ariake Arena (Tokyo)

  1. Mizuki Nana
0 281 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND