Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

1

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, May 13, 2023

NiziU's 2nd album to be titled 'COCONUT'

TH STAFF

NiziU will release their second album "COCONUT" on July 19.

It's been nearly 2 years since the group release their last album "U." The upcoming album will be released in three different types: Limited Edition A (CD+DVD), Limited Edition B (2CD+Photo Booklet), and Regular Edition (CD-Only). It will also be available in WithU Editions for fan club members. 

To coincide with the album's release, NiziU will kick off an arena tour in July. They are set to hold a total of 15 shows at seven locations across Japan. Check out the dates below! 

===

[NiziU Live with U 2023 ~Coco! Natsu fes.~]

Saturday, July 1 - SAGA Arena (Saga)
Sunday, July 2 - SAGA Arena (Saga)
Wednesday, July 5 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Thursday, July 6 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Saturday, July 8 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Sunday, July 9 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Wednesday, July 19 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, July 20 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, August 9 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Thursday, August 10 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Saturday, August 19 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi)
Sunday, August 20 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, August 23 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, September 2 - Hokkai Kitayell (Hokkaido)
Sunday, September 3- Hokkai Kitayell (Hokkaido)

  1. NiziU
  2. COCONUT
  3. NIZIU LIVE WITH U 2023 ~COCO! NATSU FES.~
0 1,184 Share 67% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND