Music Releases


"BLiSTAR" to release their 1st single as major rock band

June 22, 2010 @ 5:56 am
  • 0
  • 3001
  • 0

BLiSTAR, the all girl rock band will release their first single "Tokyo inazuma" on August 4th. They had held more than 300 live performances during 2004 to 2008 as an indie rock band "THE PINK?PANDA", and now they are coming back as a major rock band.

The members are MAYU (Vo.), RINA (Gt), and NANA-A (Dr).

Source: Oricon style


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: