Music Releases




Morning Musume reveals their individual pictures for their new single!

August 4, 2011 @ 9:02 pm
  • 0
  • 14076
  • 0

Earlier we revealed a radio rip of Morning Musumes 47th single Kono Chikyuu no Heiwa wo Honki de Negatterun da yo!, which will be Takahashi Ais final single as a Morning Musume member.

In addition to that, Hello!Project has finally revealed the individual members solo shots.
Check them out below and let us know which member you think has the best picture!


-Takahashi Ai-

-Niigaki Risa-

-Michishige Sayumi-

-Tanaka Reina-

-Mitsui Aika-

-Fukumura Mizuki-

-Ikuta Erina-

-Sayashi Riho-

-Suzuki Kanon-


Source: Hello!Project's Official Website


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: