Music Releases


EXILE to release "Flower Song" in June + TAKAHIRO's single release date

April 25, 2013 @ 7:24 am
  • 0
  • 4382
  • 0

EXILE will be releasing their new single, "Flower Song", on June 19th.

The title track is currently being used as the theme song for NTV's drama, '35-sai no Koukousei', starring Yonekura Ryoko. It's described as a catchy pop tune that was written by ATSUSHI.

Additionally, it was revealed that TAKAHIRO's solo debut single, "Issen Ichibyou", will be released on June 26th. The single will come in both CD+DVD and CD-Only versions, and it will also include "with...", which is the CM song for NTT Communications' '050plus'. You can check out the short PV for "Issen Ichibyou" in our previous post here.

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: