Music Releases


plenty to release their 2nd full album

April 14, 2013 @ 2:33 am
  • 0
  • 4512
  • 0

Rock band plenty will be releasing their new album, "this", on May 29th.

This is the band's first album since releasing "plenty" roughly a year and 3 months ago. It will feature a total of 10 songs including the lead track, "Player". Uramoto Masashi will produce and Greg Calbi will master the album.

Additionally,Hirama Mikio will be joining the band as the support guitarist for their upcoming one-man tour starting in June.

Check out the jacket cover and track list for "this" below!


01. Player
02. Aru Hanashi
03. Ressei
04. fly & fall
05. Kyoukaisen
06. somewhere
07. Mada Minu Kimi
08. Te no Naru Hou e
09. Yorokobi no Uta
10. Itsuka no Ashita

Limited Edition DVD:
?Katamuita Sora
?Hitotsu, Sayonara
?Yorokobi no Uta


Source & Photos: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: