Music Releases


m-flo's ?Taku Takahashi to produce Hey! Say! JUMP's new single

November 23, 2013 @ 9:42 pm
by ustar
  • 2
  • 8863
  • 0

Hey! Say! JUMP will be releasing their 11th single "Ride With Me" on December 25th.

"Ride With Me" is a dance number composed and produced by?Taku Takahashi (, m-flo). This is the first time for?Taku to be in charge of the group's song. The song will be used in NTV's upcoming drama 'Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo: Gokumon Satsujin Jiken' starring members Yamada Ryosuke and Arioka Daiki.

SEE ALSO: Hey! Say! JUMP's latest single tops Oricon weekly ranking

The single will be available for purchase in 3 different versions: Limited Edition 1, 2, and Regular Edition. Limited Edition 1 will come with a DVD including the video clip and making for "Ride With Me", while Limited Edition 2 will come with a 16-page booklet.

[Limited Edition 1]

01. Ride With Me
02. Ride With Me (Original Karaoke)

01. Ride With Me (Video Clip + Making)


[Limited Edition 2]

01. Ride With Me
02. Go To The Future!
03. GIFT
04. Ride With Me (Original Karaoke)
05. Go To The Future! (Original Karaoke)
06. GIFT (Original Karaoke)
*16-page booklet


[Regular Edition]

01. Ride With Me
02. School Girl
03. Hands Up
04. Ride With Me (Original Karaoke)
05. School Girl (Original Karaoke)
06. Hands Up (Original Karaoke)

Source: natalie
Image: Johnny's net


There are 2 comments

Login With...

Sort by:

total votes

· Posted November 28, 2013 @ 2:50 am

YAH!!!!!!!! hehehe, waiting patiently


total votes

· Posted November 25, 2013 @ 3:59 pm

I'm expecting this too be a great song since m-flo , I don't want another "come a to my house" type of song from HSJ

The End