Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, November 19, 2015

Nakamori Akina to release new album after over 6 years

Nakamori Akina

Nakamori Akina will release a new album, tentatively titled "FIXER", on December 30.

This marks the singer's first original album in about 6 years and 4 months. Her last album "DIVA" was released back in August of 2009. The upcoming album will be comprised of a total of 11 songs, including her 2015 singles "Rojo -Tierra-" and "unfixable". It will be available for purchase in both limited and regular editions.

[FIXER (Tentative)]


01. FIXER?Tentative?
02. Rojo -Tierra-
03. Endless Life
04. unfixable
05. La Vida
06. Ugetsu
07. Todoketai?voice?
08. Yokudou
09. kodou
10. Lotus
11. Re-birth

Limited Edition DVD

?Special Footage

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Nakamori Akina
  2. FIXER
0 3,719 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message