Music Shows


Arashi, TAKAHIRO, Tohoshinki, and more to perform on next 'MUSIC STATION'

October 10, 2017 @ 6:21 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 3683
  • 0

The artist line up for MUSIC STATION's October 13th broadcast has been announced.

The upcoming show will feature performances by Arashi, EXILE TAKAHIRO, Sexy Zone, Takahashi Yu, Tohoshinki, Nishino Kana, and Nogizaka46.

This will mark Tohoshinki's first MUSIC STATION appearance in over two years. They will perform "Why? [Keep Your Head Down]" which will be included in their upcoming album "FINE COLLECTION~Begin Again~" to be released on October 25.

Check out the full set list below!

SEE ALSO: EXILE TAKAHIRO sings his 'Eternal Love' in new PV

  • Arashi - "Song for you," "Mikan"
  • EXILE TAKAHIRO - "Eternal Love"
  • Sexy Zone - "Gyutto"
  • Takahashi Yu - "Reportage"
  • Tohoshinki - "Why? [Keep Your Head Down]"
  • Nishino Kana - "Te wo Tsunagu Riyuu"
  • Nogizaka46 - "Itsuka Dekiru Kara Kyou Dekiru"

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: