Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Kis-My-Ft2 to hold nationwide dome tour from May

TH STAFF
Kis-My-Ft2

Kis-My-Ft2 will hold a nationwide dome tour from May. 


The tour will be held to coincide with the release of their new album "FREE HUGS!" (April 24 release). It will kick off on May 5 at Tokyo Dome for a total of 13 shows.


You can check out the full tour schedule below the cut. 



[Kis-My-Ft2 LIVE TOUR 2019 FREE HUGS!]


Monday, May 6 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Tuesday, May 7 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Wednesday, May 8 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Thursday, May 9 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Saturday, June 1 - Met Life Dome (Saitama)
Sunday, June 2 - Met Life Dome (Saitama)

Saturday, June 15 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)

Sunday, June 16 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)

Saturday, June 22 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Sunday, June 23 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)

Friday, July 12 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)

Saturday, July 13 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)

Sunday, July 14 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)


Source: natalie

  1. Kis-My-Ft2
  2. KIS-MY-FT2 LIVE TOUR 2019 FREE HUGS
0 1,457 Share Be the first to vote
MONOEYES
9 hours ago   0   127
Narumi Riko
9 hours ago   0   395
MONOEYES
9 hours ago   0   127
Narumi Riko
9 hours ago   0   395

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND