Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Yamamoto Sayaka's new single to be titled 'Toge'

Yamamoto Sayaka

The title of Yamamoto Sayaka's new single, to be released on September 4, has been determined to be "Toge." 

Like her previous work "Ichirinsou," "Toge" was written and composed by Yamamoto herself. It's described as an upbeat rock tune with a strong message. In addition, Negishi Takamune participated in the single as the arranger and producer, Tatsuya (Crossfaith) as the drummer, Makabe Yohei as the guitarist, Honma Akimitsu as the keyboardist, and Iida Takakhiro as the programmer. 

More details on the single will be revealed later, but you can take a sneak peek at the jacket artwork below. 

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Fan Club Edition]

Source & Images: natalie

  1. Yamamoto Sayaka
  2. TOGE
0 1,029 Share Be the first to vote
Hanazawa Kana, Ono Kensho
4 hours ago   0   227
Koda Kumi
4 hours ago   0   103
2 days ago   0   160
Kinoshita Yukina
2 days ago   0   1,078
Hashimoto Manami
5 days ago   1   712

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message