Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, March 21, 2023

HYDE to hold one-man tour this summer

TH STAFF

HYDE will hold a one-man tour titled 'HYDE LIVE 2023' from June to August.

For the upcoming tour, HYDE will hold a total of 18 shows in six locations across Japan. His official fan club is accepting advance lottery reservation until March 27. 

Check out the full tour schedule below! 

===

[HYDE LIVE 2023]

Saturday, June 17 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Sunday, June 18 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Tuesday, June 20 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Wednesday, June 21 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Saturday, June 24 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Sunday, June 25 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Saturday, July 1 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, July 2 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, July 5 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Thursday, July 6 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, July 8 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Sunday, July 9 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Wednesday, July 19 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Thursday, July 20 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, July 22 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Sunday, July 23 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, August 5 - Team Smile Sendai PIT (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 6 - Team Smile Sendai PIT (Miyagi)

  1. HYDE
  2. HYDE LIVE 2023
0 1,232 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND