Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, April 29, 2023

AI to hold a nationwide tour

TH STAFF

AI will hold a nationwide tour called 'AI ~RESPECT ALL~ TOUR' from October to March of 2024. 

For the upcoming tour, AI is scheduled to hold a total of 29 shows which is expected to pull in about 80,000 guests. She commented, "Information unveiled!!! Finally, a live... a tour... that will remain in history will begin... lol." The singer will be recruiting kids dancers from across Japan to join her on her tour.


In addition, AI will digitally release her song "Respect" on May 22. Sampling Bob James's "Shamboozie," she sings about her thoughts on peace. 

===

[AI ~RESPECT ALL~ TOUR]

Saturday, October 7 - Yokosuka Geijutsu Gekijou (Kanagawa)
Monday, October 9 - Mito Shimin Kaikan (Ibaraki)
Saturday, October 14 - Kawaguchi Sougou Bunka Center (Saitama)
Sunday, October 15 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)
Thursday, October 19 - Saga-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saga)
Saturday, October 21 - Kumamoto-jo Hall (Kumamoto)
Sunday, October 22 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Thursday, November 2- Kawasho Hall (Kagoshima) 
Friday, November 3 - Kawasho Hall (Kagoshima)
Sunday, November 5 - Miyazaki Shimin Bunka Hall (Miyazaki)
Friday, November 17 - Takasaki Geijutsu Gekijou (Gunma)
Sunday, November 19 - Kenshin Koriyama Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Thursday, November 23 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Friday, November 24 - Nagasaki Brick Hall (Nagasaki)
Sunday, November 26 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Friday, December 1 - Kakogawa Shimin Kaikan (Hyogo)
Saturday, December 2- Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
Wednesday, January 10 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Saturday, January 20 - Yonago Convention Center BiG SHiP (Tottori)
Sunday, January 21 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Friday, January 26 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Saturday, February 3 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
Sunday, February 4 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Friday, February 9 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, February 11 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Monday, February 12 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Sunday, February 25 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, March 2 - Link Station Hall Aomori (Aomori)
Sunday, March 3 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

  1. AI
  2. AI ~RESPECT ALL~ TOUR
0 1,179 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND