Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, January 6, 2018

Details on Ieiri Leo's 5th album unveiled

Ieiri Leo

The details on Ieiri Leo's fifth album "TIME" have been unveiled. 

Besides already released tracks, such as "Zutto, Futaride" and "Relax," the album will include "Fantasy" and "Binetsu" provided by Honma Akimitsu, "Inori no Melody" and "After Dark" by Sudo Yu, a solo version of "Koi no Hajimari," which is a collaboration song with Ohara Sakurako and Fujiwara Sakura, and other numbers. 

"TIME" is slated for release on February 21. In the meantime, check out the jacket artwork and track list below! 

[Limited Edition A]

[Limited Edition B]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]


01. Zutto, Futari de
02. Harukaze
03. Relax
04. Koi no Hajimari
06. After Dark
07. Fantasy
08. Arikitari desuga
09. Datte Neko dakara
10. Papa no Tokei
11. Binetsu
12. Inori no Melody
13. Daiji na Mono Subete

Limited Edition A DVD

Ieiri Leo 5th Anniversary Live at Zepp 2017.9.7 at Zepp DiverCity Footage
?lost in the dream
?Kiss Me
?Party Girl
?Lay it down
?Kimi ga Kureta Natsu
?love & hate
?Ijiwaru na Kamisama
?Hito Natsu no Keiken

?Shoujo A
?Datte Neko dakara
?Bless You
?Hello To The World
?Bokutachi no Mirai
?Zutto, Futari de

Limited Edition B DVD

??Relax?Music Video & Making Footage

Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. Ieiri Leo
  2. TIME
0 2,342 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message