Music Releases




Music Japan reveals their lineup for their October 16th broadcast!

October 10, 2011 @ 1:52 am
  • 0
  • 4963
  • 0

Music Japan, a popular music program, has revealed their guest lineup for October 16th episode!

This broadcast will features various groups of different genres such as L'arc~en~Ciel, NMB48, Tohoshinki, DEEP and FLOWER!

Check out the full details below!


"XXX" - L'arc~en~Ciel

"Oh My God!" - NMB48

"Duet" - Tohoshinki

"Kimi Janai Dareka Nante ~Tejina~" - DEEP

"Still" - FLOWER


Source: Music Japan Official Homepage


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: